heated swimming pool
Snells Beach Motel accommodation
tastefully decorated apartments
heated swimming poolSnells Beach Motel accommodationtastefully decorated apartments

Reviews

Clean, tidy, all facilities required for a business trip. Would have loved to stay for leisure.

Reviewed 11 Nov 2020

Fantastic owner who wanted to provide the ultimate experience, sad I couldn't book a 2nd night as they were full,

Johnny NZ

Great value for money, close to cafes, shops, beach. Loved the pool and spa bath.

Reviewed 26 Oct 2020

The pool was AMAZING!!!! Slightly heated, I was only going to go in for a dip but ended up in their for almost an hour - beautiful pool!

Johanna NZ

Lovely relaxing place to stay, sure we'll be back again!

Reviewed 25 Oct 2020

Great location near to many great things to see and do. Everything you need for a comfortable stay provided. Great spa bath, friendly helpful staff plus the pool and trampoline were a hit with my daughter.

Junaita

Comfortable stopover with lovely cafe across the road

Reviewed 16 Oct 2020

Location good for stopover to whangarei handy to matakana

Aliison NZ

clean, friendly staff, convenient...terrific stay!

Reviewed 12 Oct 2020

Spacious, spotless, and quiet. Across the street from cafes, a Warehouse store with everything you could need, and a short walk to the beach. Comfortable bed, too. Great stay. About ten minutes from downtown Warkworth.

Ryan NZ

A lovely Place to stay!

Reviewed 23 Aug 2019

What a beautiful place to stay. So well set up and really friendly people. We were just passing through on our way to the airport from up north but I would definitely come back and spend a few more days.”

Zoe

Great Place!

Reviewed 02 Apr 2019

Everything was great. Jo the manager greeted us with a joyous and friendly attitude and gave us a brilliant suggestion for dinner at a local cafe. We would certainly stay again.”

Marlene Australia

“We'll be back! ”

Reviewed 21 Aug 2017

Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile Loved this motel, Jo was super friendly and helpful, rooms clean, bed comfy, had everything we needed and more. Great location, across from shops and up the road from the beach (which also has an awesome playground) with great views. Has a trampoline!! My kids didn't want to get off it or leave. Great location to explore the Matakana region. Would definitely recommend this motel for families - can't wait to come back and explore more of this lovely area. Stayed May 2017, travelled with family

Katy W Level 1 Contributor